2022 ACA Annual Meeting Team

The ACA could not hold its annual meeting each year without the amazing commitment of program chairs, poster chairs, session chairs, volunteers and headquarters. Thank you to everyone involved!

2022 ACA Meeting Committee Members
Brandon Mercado
2022 Program Chair
Anna Gardberg Nozomi Ando
Carla Slebodnick   Samantha Powell


2022 ACA Poster Co-Chairs
Sara Andres Leighanne Gallington


ACA Staff
Kristin H. Stevens 
Executive Director
[email protected]
Kristina Vitale 
Membership Coordinator
[email protected]


Headquarters is always happy to help with anything ACA related, whether it be membership, meeting registration or abstract submission.  If you have a question please do not hesitate to contact us.